MAGICAL MAGNIFICENT MAY

Blogging?? What is it and why do we even do it?  I never thought I would call myself a blogger. But like all things in life I feel you have to experience it for yourself in order to see if it serves you or not.. So here I am writing my first blog post for the magical month of May! My intention is to blog about what makes my soul come alive.. The ocean, traveling, community, connection, mediation, yoga, music and dancing!  I would like to share my bliss with the world, inspire to be inspired.  My true life’s purpose is to connect with my tribe, my sisterhood, all the light workers and humans who follow their bliss. So today’s post is all about the Magical Magnificent May!  Why?  Well I will be hosting my first ever yoga retreat in May this year!  I want to tell you that ANYTHING is possible, once you surrender and trust your gut then you truly can create the life you want! Words of wisdom for this week:

Trust yourself enough to acknowledge where you are. Love yourself enough to envision where you want to be. Honor yourself enough to appreciate each step along the way.

May you have a Magical Magnificent May and FOLLOW YOUR BLISS! Much love & light

11 thoughts on “MAGICAL MAGNIFICENT MAY

  1. “I want to tell you that ANYTHING is possible, once you surrender and trust your gut then you truly can create the life you want!”
    Yes! Learning to trust your gut can be a life’s work! Being centred in your body and yourself is essential – I loved dancing for just that reason. Now I work with Reiki and that centres me like nothing else.
    Looking forward to more posts on your blog, ladies!

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Thank you for the recent visit to my blog page. I am truly humble by the visit. Congratulations on creating the life you’ve inspired to live with intentions placed in the universe. May this continue journey filled with travel and connections open more space to received limitless bliss from the universe.

    With Love & Light

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

