Magic mondays

Monday’s are just another opportunity to start again!  What are your intentions for this week? Can you see it, feel it, and taste it?  TAKE ACTION!  Bring your magic to life! I would like to share with you what inspires me to wake up and follow my bliss…  The first thing is to WAKE UP and realize that YOU are the creator of your own life, where intention goes the energy flows.  The way I start my day sets the tone of my day, it energize and excites me.  I like to start my day by spending time by MYSELF, self-care, self-love, breathing, having time to journal, meditate and practice yoga stretches.  Expressing my gratitude everyday warms my heart. These rituals help me to connect with my true self, it gives me clarity and helps me find my path to act in alignment of my soul’s purpose. To step into my power I declare powerful affirmations that lifts me up and helps me to rise above any negative thoughts that I might encounter.  I also remind myself that whatever I might feel this moment is a precious gift longing to unfold its hidden treasures before me.  And remember link arms with those you love, with those who inspire, with those who fan the flames of your passion and motivation!  My affirmations for this week..

I am connected and inspired. I am happy and healthy. I am ready to take it to the next level.

I would love to hear about how you like to start your day?  What is it that you do to follow your bliss?  May your week be filled with the little things that astound you and ignite wonder. There lies the beginning of magic. Love & light Natashia

12 thoughts on “Magic mondays

    1. I love the mantra @cyndi thank you for sharing sister! I would love to get connected on Facebook @follow bliss. Oh and how grateful i’am for Abraham’s teachings that brought so much wisdom and guidance! Thank you for your share. So much love ❤

      Like

  1. Hi Natashia,
    I feel very connected and inspired by your blog, it feels as if I am reading my own words sister! When I wake up, the first thing I do is thank God & the Universe for giving me the blessing of this life, and to wake up one more day in it. Then, I do a short meditation, and prayer, whereby I offer the fruits and merits of all the actions of the coming day to the Divine Consciousness. Afterwards I do some rounds of sun salutations followed by Hatha Yoga practice…and Namaste, ready for the day!
    Love & Light to you!
    Aldona

    Liked by 1 person

    1. You are so welcome @mckaebrea, you are calling it in missy, now follow your bliss and make it happen! Some juicy inspiration for you “We ask ourselves, who am I to be brilliant, gorgeous, handsome, talented and fabulous? Actually, who are you not to be?”
      ― Marianne Williamson,

      So much love to you ❤

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

