I am Worthy

What you tell yourself you are, you will be.  What you allow yourself to be reflects what you have told yourself you are.  Self-worth means I believe I am who I say i am.  I was not always aware of how my knowledge of my own value affects my self-esteem or how my self-esteem affects my sense of self-worth.  But I devote to saying and believing the very best about myself.

You are not what happens to you.  You are how you handle what happens.  Life is about moving thorough, moving on, growing up and through each and every experience.  You are boundless, unlimited, unstoppable power and energy of who you believe you are.  Beyond that nothing really matters unless you let it.  Its often hard for me to realize, understand or accept that the way I treat myself sets the model for how I will be treated.

The only cure for a true sense of unworthiness is belief.  Believe that you are more than anyone may have ever told you, and you will BE more! You may have been searching for something to make you feel worthy.  Embrace your worthiness by simply being still and calling it forward in your heart.

“Worthiness, or unworthiness, is something that is pronounced upon you by you. You are the only one that can deem yourself worthy or unworthy. You are the only one who can love yourself into a state of allowing, or hate yourself in a state of disallowing. There is not something wrong with you, nor is there something wrong with one who is not loving you. You are all just, in the moment, practicing the art of not allowing, or the art of resisting” Abraham Hicks

YOU ARE WORTHY go on..follow your bliss!

So much love & light

Natashia

12 thoughts on “I am Worthy

  1. Feeling exited when reading your post. So many true positive inspiration words. No doubt this is going to be a awesome week. Wish I could’ve joined.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Keep your head up sister! So much love & blessings ❤

      “Something amazing happens when we surrender and just love. We melt into another world, a realm of power already within us. The world changes when we change. the world softens when we soften. The world loves us when we choose to love the world.”
      ― Marianne Williamson

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

