Practice Joy & Gratitude

We have been gifted with a divine vitality and the powers of will, strength, and enthusiasm.  But where are the gratitude, the joy, the spark and the charge?  I meet so many people who get sucked into the whirlpool of negativity; they have given up their remarkable potential.. I would like to remind you that a vibrant and happy life begins at the path of gratitude! My life took a turn once I became appreciative and thankful for so many things. I realized that in searching for things to be grateful for, I didn’t need to look far. I’m talking about the things we take for granted, being alive, healthy, having food, a bed to sleep in and fresh air to breathe!  YES how did I forget to be grateful for all of this??  Being grateful and joyful raises your vibration. I simply had to release my ego, and accept the natural energy that has graced me with vitality and a world of magic!

“Gratitude bestows reverence, allowing us to encounter everyday epiphanies, those transcendent moments of awe that change forever how we experience life and the world.”  Sarah ban Breathnach

I make joy and gratitude my daily habit, I stop to smell the flowers, I open my eyes to the beauty around me, I’m thankful for the magic all around me, I encourage you to do the same, for we are so blessed. With much gratitude & joy Natashia

10 thoughts on “Practice Joy & Gratitude

  1. Great post, love your energy! I have a question: I also appreciate and celebrate those easily accessible moments, a smile, a breath, nature etc. But sometimes (usually) those moments of positive energy are followed by a swing-back of negativity. Any advice?

    Liked by 2 people

    1. I feel you brother, OK so when i get a “negative swing-back” from a person i go home and integrate that into my own life, instead of having to change their thoughts i ask myself why did this trigger me? Turn it around and see how powerful the work can be. I can suggest “the work by Byron Katie” very profound! Many blessings ❤

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Thank you, I like that. I’ll meditate on it.

        By the way your logo rocks! I’m sure you’re secretly planning a fashion line…put me down for a hoody 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

