Water Blessings

I’m intrigued and inspired by Dr Emoto’s work, and started to bless my water about a year ago.  It sounds strange right?  I have labels on all my water bottles at home; my friends at first thought I went crazy!  I would like to share with you how blessing your water can change your life too.  The seed was planted when I watched this video on YouTube..

Video

I would like to keep this simple; so for the most part, your water is not clear and clean and crystal pure.  Water gets recycled many times and it becomes flat.   The actual crystalline structure becomes flat, and water is a liquid crystallization.  Then water is closely connected to the feminine and psyche, the intuition.  Now, the great flow of life is in water, therefore I give the water a blessing.

I believe we are just reminding the water of its perfection.  There is the knowing that the water of the universe comes form God, and that each molecule is but a mirror of God.  Therefore, whatever energy is projected on, toward, around or in the molecule of the water is reminded of its vibration.

I encourage you to use this invocation as often as you can, with positive intention and a high vibration.  There are high levels of healing frequency in blessing your water.  And healing frequency is about coming closer to God’s perfection and getting a more pure, clear, clean frequency.

Invocation to Water

I take this the Water of Life,

I declare it the Water of Light.

As I bring it within my body, 
It allows my body to glow.

I take this, the Water of Light.

I declare it the Water of God.


I AM a Master in all that I AM.

I also have printed labels on all my water bottles, so when I drink that water I feel “GRATITUDE”, “LOVE”, “PEACE”.  You can bless your water in anyway there is no right or wrong, what matters is your intention and vibration behind it.  I hope you have fun with this, blessing our water, our food and ourselves!

Water blessings of light

Natashia

3 thoughts on “Water Blessings

  1. Thank you for sharing this post. I have been doing this for years as it is something I came across when I was going through my reiki training. It is a wonderful way of focusing ones attention on awareness for the body and gratitude for the life giving force of water.

    Plus – it works!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. So wonderful, love this blessing! Have been playing with this concept for a few months, using a blue goblet, mingling water from home and work for balance, etc. This, pun intended, really crystallizes it for me. Namaste!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

